فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

هل تواعد الأشخاص الخطأ؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 26, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

هل ينتهي بك الأمر دائمًا إلى المواعدة أو محاولة تحديد تاريخ نفس أنواع الأفراد الذين تعرفهم تمامًا ليسوا مناسبًا لك شخصيًا؟

ثم قد تكون عن قصد إعداد نفسك للفشل بدلاً من فهمه. يحدث ذلك باستمرار.

إذا حدث هذا بالنسبة لك ، فمن المهم أن تبذل جهدًا لتحليل سبب رغبتك في تحقيق ذلك. من المحتمل حقًا أنك لست مستعدًا لأي نوع من الالتزام الجاد وإعداد نفسك للفشل هو أعظم طريقة لضمان أنك لن تتشابك. يمكن أن يعمل أيضًا بمثابة تصرف مع شخص ما لك شخصًا يخيفك شخصيًا. قد تكون أيضًا أن تكتشفها أكثر تحفيزًا عندما تكون مع شخص مخطئ للغاية بالنسبة لك شخصيًا.

يتساءل الناس أحيانًا عن سبب إدخال علاقة حتى عندما لا يوجد شيء. لكن ما لا يدركه الناس دائمًا هو علاقة ، أي علاقة ، تساعدنا على معرفة أنفسنا وما نتمناه من الشريك. يمكننا أن ننمو وننضج كفرد.

إذا انتهيت من العثور على نفسك غير مستعد لعلاقة ، فلا بأس حقًا. فقط ذكّر نفسك بهذه الحقيقة بمجرد أن تحصل على العلاقات التي تحصل عليها. بدلاً من الحداد على نهاية ذلك التي كانت علاقة جميلة ، فقط تذكر نفسك بأنك محكوم عليك لتبدأ على أي حال.

هناك الكثير من الرجال مقارنة بالنساء في مواقع المواعدة الأصلية. في حالة عدم محاولة مقابلة النساء الأوروبيات والآسيوية عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت في عداد المفقودين. يبحث العديد من هؤلاء النساء عن الحب في أمريكا وتصل إلى لقاء وانتقلت لمعرفةهن. السيدات المتاحة للاختيار من بين عدد الرجال.

November 25, 2021

Do You Date the Wrong People?

Do you always end up dating or attempting to date exactly the same types of individuals who you know aren’t right for you personally?

Then you might be purposely setting yourself up for failure rather than even understand it. It happens constantly.

If this happens for you then it’s important that you make an effort to analyze why you’ll wish to accomplish this. It really is most likely you are not ready for any type of serious commitment and setting yourself up for failure is the greatest method of guaranteeing you won’t get tangled up. It could just also function as act to be with someone right for you personally scares you. It could also be that you discover it more stimulating when you are with someone drastically wrong for you personally.

People sometimes wonder why they ought to even enter a relationship when there is nothing ahead from it. But what folks dont always realize is a relationship, any relationship, helps us find out about ourselves and what we wish from the partner. It we can grow and mature as an individual.

If you wind up finding yourself not ready for a relationship, it really is okay. Just remind yourself of this fact once the relationships you obtain into end. Rather than mourning the ending of that which was a lovely relationship, just remind yourself that you’re doomed to begin with anyways.

There are too many men in comparison to women on the original dating sites. In the event that you haven’t tried meeting European and Asian women online, you’re missing out. Many of these women are searching for love in america and you reach meet and move on to know them. The ladies available to pick from outnumber the men.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,