فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

إلى الفراش أو عدم النوم

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

أنت تحب بعضكما البعض. في الواقع ، من الممكن القول أنك ستقترب مع كل يوم يمر. لا يوجد ما يقف بينكما ، باستثناء القلق من العلاقة الحميمة ، والقلق بشأن الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً ، والزوج ، والأطفال داخل الغرفة المجاورة ، ومجموعة من الأشياء الأخرى العظيمة التي تمنع الطريق. تشعر أنه الآن أو أبدًا. "الآن" الشعور بالتهديد الشديد و "لا" لا تشعر بالرضا إلى الأبد. لقد حان الوقت الآن أن يصبح الخط الذي استخدمته الرمال ضبابية لأنه يمتزج مع كل هذا الشاطئ الآخر. هل يمكنك أن تجرؤ على التنزه فوق الخط؟

لعبنا جميعا اللعبة الشاملة. كمراهقين لعبنا البيسبول الحميمة. كم عدد القواعد التي تستطيع؟ ماذا سيحدث في حالة ضربك homerun؟ كان قد ضرب أو تفوت بعد ذلك. كان أسهل ومتوقع. المراهقين يلعبون مع العلاقة الحميمة. يصبح البالغون حميمين.

الغريب الذي أصبح صديقك يريد حقًا نقل أحدهم إلى مستوى آخر. يجبر المرء على تحمل مسؤولية أن يكون في الشراكة. في طريق المراهقين ، من الممكن اللعب مع العلاقة الحميمة. لمسه ، وشعر به ، وتذوقه. أو من الممكن أن تسمح لنفسك بالتخلي عن العلاقة الحميمة والانتقال إلى مستوى آخر ، والثقة ، وتوجيه ، والسماح لهذا الشخص الآخر بالدخول إلى مساحة حياتك اليومية.

درس العلاقة الحميمة هو حقا درس الحياة. هناك ما هو أكثر من العلاقة الحميمة أكثر مما يفي بالاهتمام. تلعب الثقة والاحترام المتبادل والتواصل والتعاطف دورًا مهمًا في النمو في العلاقة. مثل الزهرة ، فهي تتطلب أكثر بكثير من المطر. يتطلب أشعة الشمس والماء والتشجيع المحب للزراعة. لسبب هذا الاعتبار ، الناس مثل الزهور. تنمو العلاقة الحميمة من الداخل والعلاقة الحميمة المشتركة هي ما يزدهر.

February 16, 2021

To Bed or Not To Bed

You like one another. In fact it is possible to say that you will be getting closer with each passing day. There is nothing to stand between you, except a concern with intimacy, concern about STD’s, a spouse, kids within the next room, and a bunch of so a great many other things that block the way. You feel that it is now or never. “Now” feeling too threatening and “never” feeling like forever. It is now time that the line you’ve used the sand becomes a blur since it blends in with all of those other beach. Can you dare to step over the line?

We all played the overall game. As adolescents we played intimacy baseball. Just how many bases did you can? What would happen in the event that you hit a homerun? It had been hit or miss then. It had been easier and expected. Adolescents play with intimacy. Adults become intimate.

The stranger who is becoming your friend really wants to take one to another level. It forces one to take responsibility to be in the partnership. Within an adolescent way it is possible to play with the intimacy. Touch it, feel it, savor it. Or it is possible to allow yourself the entire abandon of intimacy and go on it to another level, trusting, guiding, allowing this other person into your daily life space.

The lesson of intimacy is really a life lesson. There’s more to intimacy than meets the attention. Trust, mutual respect, communication, and empathy all play a significant role in growing in a relationship. Such as a flower, it requires a lot more than rain. It requires sunlight and water and loving encouragement to cultivate. For the reason that regard, folks are like flowers. Intimacy grows from within and shared intimacy is what flourishes.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,