فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

نصائح لإبقائها سعيدة

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

هل سبق لك أن تساءلت عن سبب غضب السيدة التي تواعدها بالتأكيد؟ لا ، إنها ليست هذه النقطة من الشهر ، ولا تمتع بيوم شعر سلبي. ربما توقفت عن تصديق أنه ربما أنت؟ في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للرجال أداء أغبى الأشياء ولا يدركون حتى أنهم يقومون بها. فيما يلي بعض النصائح للحفاظ على امرأة سعيدة باستمرار:

  • لا إلقاء نظرة على نساء أخريات ، أو على الأقل ليس قبل صديقتك! لا أستطيع أن أؤكد لكم مدى إزعاجها بشكل لا يصدق أن تنظر إلى الرجل الذي يتأرجح على شخص آخر. نحن ندرك أنك تنظر إلى الفتيات الأخريات ، وندرك أنك تعتقد أنهن ساخنون ، لكننا لا نرغب في رؤيته أو سماعه عنك. حافظ على هذا السلوك إذا كنت مع أصدقائك. يمكن أن يكون هذا حلاً مؤكدًا لتحويل مزاجها الحلو إلى حامض.
  • أخبرها أنها في الواقع جميلة ، وليست ساخنة. يمكن أن تسمع الأنثى أنها في الواقع ساخنة من أي شخص تقريبًا ، حتى المتأنق بالقرب منها في الضوء الأحمر ، ويصبح قديمًا. اجعلها تشعر بالخصوصية من خلال إخبارها بمدى جمالها اليوم ، أو كم هي جميلة بالفعل. صدقوني ، ستحصل على رد فعل أكثر إيجابية ثم في حالة ذكرك ، "حبيبي ، أنت ساخن جدًا".
  • لا تلعب الألعاب. لماذا يرغب الرجال في كبح ثلاثة أيام من خروجهم مع امرأة للاتصال بها؟ هذا هو بلا شك أغبى لعبة لعبت على الإطلاق. إذا كنت تريدها ، فاتصل بها ، بمجرد أن تريد. تكره النساء الجلوس عبر الهاتف يتساءلن عما إذا كان من المحتمل أن تتصل به. هذا يجعلنا نعتقد أنك غير مهتم ، لذا اتصل بها في اليوم التالي ، وأعدها بأنها لن تعتقد أنك تتشبث أيضًا.
  • كن مهذبا. تذكر ، أنت الشخص في هذه العلاقة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الشخص الذي يعتني بها. لا تسمح لها بفتح المدخل ، ولا تدعها تشتري نفسها. هذا يمكن أن يضعها بالتأكيد في مزاج سلبي إذا كانت كذلك. والمزاج السلبي يعني أنك ستكون وحيدًا بحلول نهاية الليل بمجرد أن تتعلم السبب.
  • الحفاظ على زوجتك سعيدة ليس بهذه الصعوبة. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه القواعد البسيطة وأعدك أن مزاجها قد يكون أكثر إيجابية من السابق. وتذكر هذا ، يمكنك أن تجد ثلاثة أشياء تريدها أن يفعلها: استمع ، كن لطيفًا ، وقدم انتباهها. مواعدة سعيدة!.

November 12, 2020

Tips To Keeping Her Happy

Do you ever wonder why the lady your dating is definitely pissed off? No, it isn’t that point of the month, and she isn’t having a negative hair day. Maybe you have stopped to believe that maybe it’s you? Sometimes men can perform the stupidest things and do not even realize they’re doing them. Below are a few tips to maintaining your woman happy constantly:

  • Don’t have a look at other women, or at the very least not before your girlfriend! I cannot stress for you how incredibly annoying it really is to view your guy gawking at another person. We realize you look at other girls, and we realize you think they’re hot, but we don’t desire to see or hear about any of it from you. Keep that behavior for if you are together with your friends. This can be a surefire solution to turn her sweet mood into sour.
  • Tell her she actually is beautiful, not hot. A female can hear she actually is hot from just about anybody, even the dude close to her at the red light, and well it gets old. Make her feel very special by telling her how beautiful she looks today, or how pretty she actually is. Believe me, you’ll get a more positive reaction then in the event that you were to state, “Baby, you’re so hot.”
  • Don’t play games. Why do guys wish to hold back three days after they’ve gone out with a woman to call her? That is undoubtedly the stupidest game ever played. If you want her, then call her, once you want. Women hate sitting by the telephone wondering if you are likely to call. It does make us think you are not interested, so call her the very next day, I promise she won’t think you’re too clingy.
  • Be polite. Remember, you’re the person in this relationship, therefore you ought to be the one looking after her. Don’t allow her open the entranceway, and do not let her purchase herself. This can certainly put her in a negative mood if she’s to. And a negative mood means you are going to be lonely by the end of the night time once you learn why.
  • Keeping your spouse happy isn’t that hard. Just follow these simple rules and I promise her mood could be more positive than previously. And remember this, you can find three things she wants one to do: listen, be nice, and present her attention. Happy dating!

    Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,