فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

نصائح حول المغازلة وكيفية مغازلة الفتيات

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

إن خلق سحر مع النساء هو الشيء المهم التالي في العلاقة. الآن إلى جانب الطرق الطبيعية التي تحدثت عنها قبل أن تتمكن أيضًا من تحقيق جاذبية من خلال بناء علاقة رائعة مع النساء. كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا؟ واضحة جدا ، عن طريق المغازلة بشكل طبيعي!

من المحتمل أن يعرف الكثير منكم ماهية المغازلة ولكن قد لا تفهم ما الذي يتم استخدامه؟ إن الشيء الممتاز في كونك مغازلة ناجحة هو أنك لن تفتح عقولهم لك فقط ، ولكن لديك القدرة على جلب النساء حقًا وجعلها في خطوة أخرى من العلاقة بمجرد أن تكون مغازلة رائعة. إن الاجتماع وجذب النساء والاقتراب منه أصبح أسهل بكثير عندما تكون جيدًا في المغازلة مع النساء.

هل ترغب في معرفة كيفية المغازلة مع النساء؟ إنها بسيطة للغاية لأن النصائح الموجودة على المغازلة أدناه ستشهد:

* تقدير نفسك بينما يمزح هو أول اقتراح مهم. كما هو الحال مع المواعدة إذا كنت متوترًا جدًا ، فلديك احتمال أكبر في الشد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تميل النساء إلى جذبهم إلى الرجال الذين يتم الاسترخاء بدلاً من التوتر حول إجراء محادثة بسيطة معهم.

* إن إظهار شخصيتك جزء كبير من كيفية المغازلة مع النساء. لا تكن مثل الرجال الآخرين وتسقط لاستخدام خطوط الالتقاط القديمة الدقيقة مرارًا وتكرارًا تفكر في أنه إذا كنت تستخدمه بما يكفي ، فسيقع بعض النساء على ذلك. النكات والاقتراحات جيدة وجيدة عندما تحاول التعامل مع النساء ولكن تأكد من إضافة نكهة مميزة الخاصة بك.

* ابق هادئًا وجمعها عندما تغازل الفتيات. الرجل الذي تم جمعه الساحر هو حار وخاسر يائس ليس كذلك. ضع في اعتبارك أن المغازلة ليست هي العلاقة بين كل شيء وأن امرأة ترفضك ليست نهاية العالم. إذا كنت ستصبح مغازلة رائعة ، فيجب أن تكون خفيفًا حول الأمور

* حاول عرض سحرك وروح الدعابة عندما تغازل الفتيات. جزء من الطريق إلى المغازلة مع النساء يشمل مجرد الدردشة معا وبناء علاقة. بينما يحدث الحوار يستمع إلى ما تقوله ، ما تهتم به وتبين لها أنك تعرفها.

* وأخيراً وليس آخراً ، لا يمكن أن تكتمل أي نصائح حول المغازلة دون هذا النصيحة. مغازلة مع الجميع! كلما زادت مغازلة كلما كان ذلك أفضل. إذا ركزت على مجرد مغازلة مع نوع واحد من الفتيات ، فلن تعرف كيف تغازل النساء. أنت أيضًا تتعرض لخطر السبر الذي لا معنى له. لذا تجنب ذلك عن طريق الخروج وجعل "صديقات" مع كل فتاة تقابلها.

January 8, 2019

Tips On Flirting, How To Flirt With Girls

Creating a fascination with women is the next important thing in relationship. Now besides the natural ways I talked about before you can also make an attraction by building a fantastic rapport with women. How can you do this? Very straightforward, by flirting naturally!

Many of you likely know what flirting is but you might not understand what it is used for? The excellent thing about being a successful flirt is that you won’t just open their minds up to you, but you have the ability to really bring in women and make it into another step of relationship just by being a great flirt. Meeting, attracting and approaching women is made so much easier when you’re good at flirting with women.

Wish to learn how to flirt with women? It is quite simple as the tips on flirting below will attest:
* Appreciating yourself while flirting is the first important suggestion. As with dating if you’re too stressed you have a greater probability of screwing up. Additionally, women are more inclined to be attracted to guys that are relaxed instead of tensed up about having a simple conversation with them.
* Showing off your character is a huge part of how to flirt with women. Do not be like the other men and fall for utilizing the exact old pick up lines over and over again thinking that if you use it enough some women will fall for it . Jokes and suggestions are well and good when you are trying to approach women but be certain you add your own distinctive flavor to it.
* Stay calm and collected when you are flirting with girls. A charming collected guy is hot and a desperate loser isn’t. Bear in mind that flirting isn’t the be-all of relationship and one woman rejecting you isn’t the end of the world. If you are going to be a Great flirt You Need to be light hearted about matters
* Attempt to showcase your charms and sense of humor when you’re flirting with girls. Part of the way to flirt with women include just chatting together and building up a rapport. While the dialog is going on listen to what she’s saying, what she’s interested in and show her that you do know.
* And last but not least, no tips on flirting could be complete without this bit of advice. Flirt with everyone! The more you flirt the better you’ll get at it. If you concentrate on just flirting with one kind of girls then you won’t know how to flirt with women. You also run the risk of sounding stale. So avoid it by going all out and making’friends’ with each girl that you meet.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,