فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

نصائح للمواعدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

هناك عدة مرات عندما يجد الناس أنفسهم في نهاية اتصال ، ويتساءلون لماذا لم يعرفوا عاجلاً أنه لن ينجح. أو يتساءل بعض الناس عما إذا كانوا سيلتقيون بشخص أحلامهم.

كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الشخص الذي تواعده اليوم هو الشخص الذي تحلم به؟ بالنسبة للرجال والنساء الذين يقولون "أنت تعرف فقط" يجب أن يهنئوا وتمنى الأفضل على حظهم السعيد. بالنسبة لبقيتنا ، فإن مقابلة الأشخاص وخلق علاقة مهمة يتطلب المزيد من العمل. لذلك عندما تكون مع شخص ما وتتساءل عما إذا كنت ترغب في الالتزام بعلاقة طويلة الأمد مع هؤلاء الأفراد ، كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ماذا تفعل؟

هناك شيئان يجب أن تفعله معًا يمكن أن تسمح لك بتحديد ما إذا كان يجب نقل العلاقة إلى المستوى التالي من التفاني.

قم بإنشاء وجبة معًا. إذا بدا الأمر اقتراحًا غريبًا ، وإذا أخبرت أي شخص أن الطهي معًا كان وسيلة لتحديد التوافق ، فمن المحتمل أن يعطيك نظرة مضحكة. لكن فكر في هذا: إذا كنت تبحث عن التزام طويل الأجل ، فإن الطبخ يكشف عن شيئين عن شخص آخر مثل: كم هو نظيف ، ومدى إرضاءهم أو الاسترخاء ، ومدى الاندفاع والإبداعي الذي هم عليه وأخيراً ، وأخيراً ، سواء كنت تستطيع أن تأكل طبخهم! يعد الطهي معًا أيضًا تمرينًا في التواصل ، وهو أساس أي علاقة كبيرة. إذا أصبحت الأمور متوترة أثناء الطهي ، فقد لا يكون ذلك علامة رائعة.

اذهب في رحلة معا. لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون عطلة طويلة جدًا ، فقط عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يمكن أن يساعدك السفر معًا في تحديد مدى نجاحك مع الشخص الآخر عندما رأيته لمدة 24 ساعة السابقة. يمنح المواعدة الناس إحساسًا زائفًا بالحماس التلقائي عندما يكونون حول شخص آخر لأنه في كثير من الأحيان قد يذهب زوجان العلاقة بين يومين دون رؤية بعضهما البعض حتى يكون لديهم الكثير للمناقشة عندما يكونا معا. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تسافر ، ليس لديك "أخبار مثيرة" لإخبار شخص آخر لأنك رأيته خلال اليومين القليلة الماضية على التوالي! يوضح لك السفر معًا أيضًا كيف يتعامل الشخص الآخر مع الأمور التي تتطلب الصبر والتخطيط والتنظيم والمواقف المجهدة مثل: ماذا يفعلون في ركوب السيارات الأطول؟ هل يمكنهم الاستماع إلى الراديو؟ هل يحتاجون إلى التحدث دائمًا؟ هل ينامون بمجرد انسحاب السيارة من الممر؟ هل يمكنهم تعبئة خزانة ملابسهم بالكامل لقضاء إجازة لمدة يومين؟ كيف يمكنهم التعامل مع كاتب الفندق إذا لم يكن حجز المساحة صحيحًا؟

سيكون السفر معًا والطبخ معًا درسًا رائعًا في كيفية التواصل وكيف تقضي وقتك معًا. يمكن أن يكون المواعدة تجربة ممتعة ، ولكن يمكن تحديد النجاح المحتمل لتحويل العلاقة إلى علاقة أكثر التزامًا مع هذين النشاطين.

July 6, 2019

Tips for Dating

There are lots of times when folks find themselves at the end of a connection, wondering why they did not know sooner that it was not going to work out. Or, some folks wonder if they will ever meet up with the person of their dreams.

How can you know if the person you’re dating today is the person that you dream about? For the men and women who say “you just know” they should be congratulated and wished the best for their good luck. For the rest of us, meeting people and creating a significant relationship takes a bit more work. So when you’re with someone and wondering whether you wish to make a commitment to a long-term relationship with those individuals, how can you know what to do?

There are two things you ought to do together that can allow you to decide whether the relationship ought to be taken to the next level of dedication.

Create a meal together. If it seems like an odd suggestion and if you tell anyone that cooking together was a way to determine compatibility, they’ll likely give you a funny look. But think about this: if you’re searching for a long-term commitment, cooking reveals a couple of things about another person like: how clean they are, how picky or relaxed they are, just how impulsive and creative they are and finally, whether you can eat their cooking! Cooking together is also an exercise in communication, the basis of any great relationship. If things get tense as you cook, that might not be a great sign.

Go on a trip together. This doesn’t need to be a very long vacation, only a weekend getaway. Traveling together can help you decide how well you get together with the other person when you have seen them for the previous 24 hours. Dating gives people a false sense of spontaneous enthusiasm when they’re around another person because frequently a relationship couple may go a couple of days without seeing each other so that they have a lot to discuss when they are together. However, once you’re traveling, you do not have any”exciting news” to tell another person about because you have seen them for the last couple days straight! Traveling together also shows you how the other person handles matters that require patience, planning, organization, and stressful situations such as: what do they do on longer car rides? Can they listen to the radio? Do they need to always be speaking? Do they fall asleep as soon as the car pulls out of the driveway? Can they package their entire wardrobe for a two-day vacation? How can they handle the hotel clerk if the space reservation isn’t right?

Traveling together and cooking together is going to be a fantastic lesson in how you communicate and how you spend your time together. Dating can be an enjoyable experience, but the possible success of turning the relationship relationship into a more committed relationship can be determined with these two activities.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,