فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

باقات الورد الأحمر

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 1, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

باقة من الورود الحمراء قادرة على التغلب على أي شخص. يمكن أن يستهلك وجودها والروح القوي للأشخاص ، وسوف يجبرهم على توفير نظرة أخرى على المرسل. تعمل باقات Red Rose كلما كانت الوردة الحمراء واحدة ببساطة ليست كافية لتوصيل ما هو عادة أكثر من مجرد الإعجاب. ربما هذا هو السبب في أن الناس يفضلون إرسال الورود الحمراء إذا كانوا يرغبون في الاعتذار ليكونوا مؤذيين ومهينين.

غالبًا ما يتساءل الناس عن ما يدور حوله باقة Red Rose التي لها هذا النوع من التأثير الدراماتيكي على المستلم على الرغم من أنهم يؤلمون ، إلا أنهم يبتسمون على الفور ويشعرون بتحسن كبير. في الواقع ، يتم نزع سلاحهم تقريبًا ويكونون مستقبلين للمرسل على الرغم من أن المرسل قد أزعجهم أو يؤذيهم إلى ما بعد مستوى التسامح. يكمن الحل في حقيقة أن إيجاد باقة وردة حمراء يمكن أن يكون تجربة مبهجة. إنه يخلق المتلقي يشعر بأنه ثمين لأنه قد يكون التعبير النهائي عن إعطاء شخص ما الانتباه ، ويشعر كما لو كان مجاملة مثالية. يبدو المتلقي مذهلاً مثل الباقة ، كما هو مهم عند الحب. لهذا السبب تريد العرائس حمل الورود الحمراء إلى المذبح.

ومع ذلك ، هناك فرق دقيق بين تأثيرك لباقة الورد التي تم استلامها على انفراد وشيء تم استلامه في المناطق العامة. على سبيل المثال ، كلما تم استلام باقة Red Rose عن طريق الزوج في مكان العمل ، قد يشعر الزوج بخصوصية حقًا لأن عرض الحب العام سيؤدي إلى موافقة واحترام أكبر من الزملاء. في نفس الوقت ، قد يخلق باقة من الورود الحمراء قبل عشاء مضاء للشمعة في غرفة طعام حصرية أيضًا زوجًا محبوبًا.

باقات الوردة الحمراء لا تجلب الفرح فحسب ، بل تخفف من الألم بالإضافة إلى ذلك. إن إرسال شخص ما إلى بال الذي عانى للتو من تفكك مؤلم ، أو ربما أحد الوالدين الذي يتوعك ، أو ربما شقيق ليس في وضع يسمح له بإدارة الدرجات الجيدة ، يمكن أن يعمل مثل لمسة شفاء. إنه يخلق أحبائهم يعتقدون أن هناك بالتأكيد مشاركة آلامهم مع بالإضافة إلى أنهم ليسوا وحدهم في حزنهم. هذه اللمسة الشفاء مفيدة بشكل خاص بمجرد أن يكافح المرسل ليكون هناك جسديًا بسبب قيود العمل ، أو القيود الأخرى التي لا يمكن تجنبها. تساعد باقات Red Rose أيضًا عندما يجب إلغاء تاريخ مهم في الدقيقة الأخيرة بسبب العديد من الضرورة الأخرى ، ويريد المرسل حقًا توصيل الأسف الحقيقي لعدم وجود القدرة على التأكد من ذلك. وبالمثل ، فإن باقة Red Rose تساعد المرسلين على الاعتذار عن نسيان الذكرى السنوية وأعياد الميلاد دون معنى. يقول باقة Red Rose دائمًا أكثر من الكلمات.

October 1, 2021

Red Rose Bouquets

A bouquet of red roses is able to overwhelm anyone. Its overpowering presence and fragrance can consume people, and will compel them to provide the sender another look. Red rose bouquets work whenever a single red rose is simply not adequate to communicate what’s usually a lot more than simply liking. That’s probably why people prefer to send red roses if they desire to apologize to be hurtful, offensive.

People often wonder what it really is about red a rose bouquet which has this type of dramatic influence on the recipient that even though they’re hurting, they smile instantly and feel much better. In fact, they’re almost disarmed and be receptive to the sender even though the sender has annoyed them or hurt them beyond their tolerance level. The solution lies in the truth that finding a red rose bouquet can be an exhilarating experience. It creates the recipient feel precious since it may be the ultimate expression of giving someone attention, and feels as though an ideal compliment. The receiver feels as stunning as the bouquet, as important so when loved. That is why brides want to carry red roses to the altar.

There is, however, a subtle difference between your impact of a rose bouquet received in private and something that’s received in public areas. For instance, whenever a red rose bouquet is received by way of a spouse at the workplace, the spouse may feel really special as the public display of love will result in greater approval and respect from colleagues. Simultaneously, a bouquet of red roses before a candle-lit dinner in an exclusive dining room may also create a spouse feel rather loved.

Red rose bouquets not merely bring joy, but additionally alleviate pain. Sending someone to a pal who has just experienced an agonizing break-up, or perhaps a parent who’s unwell, or perhaps a sibling who is not in a position to manage good grades, could work such as a healing touch. It creates loved ones believe that there is you to definitely share their pain with plus they are not alone within their sadness. This healing touch is specially helpful once the sender struggles to be there physically due to work limitations, or various other unavoidable limitations. Red rose bouquets also help when a significant date must be cancelled at the final minute due to various other exigency and the sender really wants to communicate genuine regret at not having the ability to ensure it is. Similarly, the red rose bouquet helps senders apologize for forgetting anniversaries and birthdays without meaning to. The red rose bouquet always says a lot more than words.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,