فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

هل الفروسية ميتة - هل يجب أن تكون؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2022 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

هل من الضروري حقًا فتح جميع الأبواب ، وتغطية كل فاتورة وإلقاء المعاطف في البرك؟ أنا لا ، على الرغم من أن الفروسية تعمل في متناول يديه خلال المراحل الأولية من المواعدة. الفروسية هي وسيلة ممتازة لإقناع سيدتك الجميلة التي تعنيها العمل. ما الفتاة التي لا تحتاج إلى رجل للخروج عن طريق القيام بأشياء لطيفة لها. الجانب السلبي هو أن الفروسية المستمرة يمكن أن تكون استنزافًا على اتصال ثابت.

تتفهم الصديقة الحديثة أنه في كل الإنصاف ، لا ينبغي أن تضطر رجلها إلى تغطية كل شيء أو أن يكون فارسها في درع شينينغ (لم يدرك "الحفار الذهبي" أنها ليست أكثر من عاهرة مجيد). الشراكة المتساوية هي المشروع الأكثر إرضاءً والمرهقة.

العلاقة المعاصرة لديها مساحة أكبر لتزدهر إذا كان كلا الزوجين ببساطة يحترمون بعضهما البعض ويحاولون طمس الخطوط بين الجنسين. هذا لا يعني أنه يجب ألا تعاملها مع العشاء أو الزهور ، فهذا يعني فقط أنه يجب عليها قلب الطاولات مرة واحدة في حين وتغطية تذاكر اللعبة.

لا ينبغي أن يكون تقديم الهدايا حول مقدار ما تنفقه ولكن مقدار اهتمامك. إلى جانب إنفاق أي أموال في أي جهة ، تأكد من أن تكون شجاعًا في أنشطتك. إن كونك مهذبًا تجاه بعضهم البعض على أساس يومي يساعد في إنشاء رابطة موحدة. أحضر إلى المنزل شريط الشوكولاتة المفضل لديه في المرة القادمة التي تتسوق فيها بقالة ، وقم بتدريبات تشجيع لها في يوم مقابلتها الكبيرة.

الإيماءات الكبرى على ما يرام في بعض الأحيان شريطة أن لا تكون دائمًا من جانب واحد. لذا فإن كل ما أنت عليه من الأمير ، فقد حان الوقت لتوقع المزيد من الفتاة لأنها ليست في محنة فظيعة.

April 8, 2020

Is Chivalry Dead – Should It Be?

Is it really required to open all doors, cover every bill and toss coats into puddles? I don’t, though chivalry does comes in handy during the initial stages of dating. Chivalry is a excellent way to convince your beautiful lady that you mean business. What girl doesn’t need a man to go out of the way doing nice things for her. The downside is that continuous chivalry can be a drain on an established connection.

The modern girlfriend understands that in all fairness her guy should not have to cover everything or constantly be her knight in shinning armor (the”gold digger” has yet to recognize that she’s nothing more then a glorified prostitute). An equal partnership is the most fulfilling and stressful venture.

A contemporary relationship has more space to flourish if both spouses simply respect one another and make an attempt to blur the lines between the genders. That doesn’t mean you shouldn’t treat her to a dinner or flowers, it merely means that she must turn the tables once in a while and cover game tickets.

Giving gifts shouldn’t be about how much you spend but how much you care. Besides spending any money in any respect, make certain to be chivalrous in your activities. Being polite towards each other on a daily basis helps create a unified bond. Bring home his favourite chocolate bar next time you are grocery shopping, make a note of encouragement for her on the day of her big interview.

Grand gestures are fine on occasion provided that they aren’t always one sided. So all you Prince Charmings out there it is time to expect a bit more out of your damsel because she is not in terrible distress.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,