فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

يمزح - علامات الاهتمام

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

عند المغازلة ، يجب أن تبحث عن علامات اهتمام. في حالة رؤيته على الأقل أربعة من العلامات التالية بلغة جسدك للفرد الذي لديك ، فإن فرصهم يفكرون فيك ، كما أنك تُمنح بشكل متزايد ضوءًا أخضر لممارسة الأمور أكثر!

  • ملامسة العين الطويلة. إن اتصال العين الذي يتم الحفاظ عليه على مدار فاصل أربع ثوان أو حتى أكثر غير عادية بين معارفهم غير العاديين أو الأصدقاء ، ومع ذلك ، ليس بين عشاق ؛ كما يمكن أن يكون الأمر مخيفًا إلى حد ما ، ولكن إذا كنت تغازل شخصًا بالإضافة إلى أنهم يعلمون أنك سوف تمزح باستخدامها ، فإنهم يرسلون لك رسالة صريحة مع طاقة الاتصال بالعين! قد ينجم هذا أيضًا عن شخص يكرهك ، لكن هذا غير مرجح من الغريب.
  • النسخ المتطابق. إذا كان الموقف الخاص بك يشبه إلى حد كبير مركز شريك حياتك ولديه ميل إلى فعل كل ما تفعله في وقت مماثل لاتخاذ إجراء ، فإنهم إما بوعي أو بغير وعي. يمكنك محاولة ذلك عن طريق تغيير بمهارة رعاية وضعية الفرد (وضع الذراع ، على سبيل المثال) ولاحظ ما إذا كان هذا التغيير ينعكس في شريك حياتك خلال الدقيقة التالية.
  • حيث يشير جسمك وقدميك. في حال كنت مع شخص يسرني أن تبقى معك الآن ، فإنهم في معظم الحالات قد اعتبروا يواجهونك. إذا كان الفرد يرغب في أن تكون هذه في مكان آخر ، فمن المحتمل أن يكونوا قد تحولوا منك ، على الرغم من أنهم يواجهونك ؛ ابحث عن الساقين والقدمين مشيراً إلى مكان آخر ، ربما حتى نحو الباب. تذكر أن هذا ينطبق فقط على موقعك في موقف فردي ، ولا ينطبق بين مجموعات من الأشخاص.
  • يميل في اتجاهك. شخص يميل في اتجاهك هو عرض علامة مطلقة على الاهتمام ، وربما الإثارة! عادة ، يرتبط هذا بالساقين والذراعين المفتوحين. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن شخصًا يميل منك ، وربما الاستفادة من أرجله وذراعيه متقاطعًا ، يعرض القليل من الاهتمام. إذا كانوا يميلون في اتجاهك وقمت أيضًا بنفس الشيء تمامًا ، فقد تكون متأكدًا من أن هناك شيئًا ما قد يحدث على الأرجح ، لأنه من المرجح أن يؤدي إلى مرحلة أخرى!
  • touch. أولاً ، في حال كنت قريبًا بما يكفي من اللمس بسهولة ، فمن الواضح أن هذه علامة جيدة. هناك أشياء كثيرة للبحث عنها. ترتاح الأيدي عبر طاولة ، تعمل من أجلك ، والتي تكون قريبة بما يكفي من اللمس ، عادة من المرأة ، تدل على الاهتمام ؛ إنها لا ترغب في لمس أولاً ، لكنها تفضل أن تلمس! يعد التقاط القليل من الوبر من الملابس ، سواء كانت موجودة أم لا ، علامة أخرى جيدة. إن لمس الذراعين العلويين عند الجلوس بالقرب من بعضها البعض حيث لا يتم مزدحمه بشكل خاص. اللمسات العالقة ترسل إشارة مغازلة أقوى مستقيمة!
  • رفع الحواجب عند الاجتماع الأول. عادة ، انتهى الأمر بسرعة ، ويستمر فيما يتعلق بربع آخر. نظرًا لأنه يحدث في الاجتماع الأول ، يجب أن تكون سريعًا في التفكير في ذلك! كلما استمرت ، كلما تكمن الاهتمام أكثر ، حيث يمكن أن تستمر لآخر.
  • يفكرون في هذا الشخص أو الجسم بصرف النظر عن عينيك ، وخاصة منطقة الفم أو مناطقك المثيرة للأمراض. ربما يتخيلون ما قد يكون يفضل تقبيل هذا القسم منكم!
  • .

April 15, 2021

Flirting – Signs of Interest

When flirting, you ought to be searching for signs of interest. In the event that you see at the very least four of the next signs in your body language of the individual you’re with, chances are they are thinking about you, and you also are increasingly being given a green light to go things further!

  • Lengthy eye contact. Eye contact maintained over an interval of four seconds or even more is unusual between casual acquaintances or friends, however, not amongst lovers; also it could be rather intimidating, but if you’re flirting with someone plus they know that you will be flirting using them, they’re sending you an explicit message with the energy of eye contact! This may also result from someone who hates you, but that’s unlikely from the stranger.
  • Mirroring. If your posture is commonly much like that of your partner and have a tendency to do everything you do at a comparable time that you take action, they’re either consciously or unconsciously creating a rapport with you. You can attempt this by subtly changing taking care of of one’s posture (the positioning of an arm, for instance) and noticing whether this change is reflected in your partner through the next minute.
  • Where your body and feet are pointing. In case you are with somebody who is pleased to remain with you right now, they will in most cases have considered face you. If the individual wishes these were somewhere else, they’ll likely have turned from you, even though they’re facing you; search for the legs and feet pointing someplace else, maybe even towards a door. Remember that this only applies what your location is in a one-on-one situation, and doesn’t apply between sets of people.
  • Leaning in in your direction. Somebody leaning in in your direction is displaying an absolute sign of interest, potentially excitement! Normally, this is associated with open legs and arms. Conversely, somebody leaning from you, perhaps making use of their legs and arms crossed, is displaying too little interest. If they’re leaning in in your direction and you also do exactly the same, you may be sure something more will probably happen, since it is very more likely to lead to another stage!
  • Touch. Firstly, in case you are close enough to the touch easily then that is clearly a good sign. There are many things to search for. Hands resting across a table, working for you of it, which are close enough to the touch, typically from the woman, signify interest; she doesn’t desire to touch first, but she’d prefer to be touched! Picking off a bit of lint from clothes, whether it exists or not, is another good sign. Touching upper arms when sitting close to one another where it isn’t especially crowded is frequently done. Lingering touches send a straight stronger flirting signal!
  • Raising eyebrows upon first meeting. Normally, this is over rapidly, lasting in regards to a quarter of another. Since it happens on first meeting, you should be quick to consider that one! The longer it lasts, the more interest lies beneath, as it could last for another.
  • They are considering that person or body apart from your eyes, especially the mouth area or your erogenous zones. They’re probably imagining what it might be prefer to kiss that section of you!
  • Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,