فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

ابحث عن صديقك الحميم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

رفيق الروح. ذات مرة كنا نعتقد أنه إذا كنا سنرضي على الإطلاق. نسأل ما إذا كان الشخص الذي نواجهه الآن هو الشخص الذي كان مخصصًا حقًا بالنسبة لنا. هناك ببساطة الكثير من القصص حول العثور على الأشخاص "واحد" ، "لعبة" ، "روح التوأم" ، والتي في بعض الأحيان يكون من السحري للغاية التفكير ، ومع ذلك نواصل التفكير. الحب ، في الواقع ، يتحرك بطرق غامضة. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فسيكون ذلك. قد تجد صديقك الروح.

يُعتقد أن زملاء الروح هو "لعبة الحب" ، والتوأم الآخر من روحنا. في حال كان لديك حلقات من التوق والشوق ، فذلك لأنك لم تتحقق بعد الشخص المميز الذي يمكنه ملء وحدتك. إذا كان لديك مخاوف ، فمن المؤكد أنه لديه طرق لطردها. يمكنه وضع حد للشك. يتهجى السعادة. زملاء الروح يكملوننا بدلاً من إكمالنا.

أول علامة تمييز إذا كان هو الذي هو إذا أخبرك قلبك وعقلك أنه بالفعل. قد تعرف ذلك حتى لو كنت لا تعرف كيف. هذا هو الفرح الذي يجلبه زملاء الروح للجميع.

إن معرفة كل واحد منا لديه روح مقترنة أمر رائع يجب مراعاته. العالم هائل لدرجة أن الرحلة في العثور على زملائنا في روحنا تبدو بطانية من التجربة الساحقة. يبدو أن الفكرة غامضة ولكن الجراح الملهمة على قلوب. يجعلنا نريد أن نستيقظ يوميًا بهذه الرغبة الملحة التي يمكن أن نتعثر لهم. يمكن أن يصبح السيناريو جميلًا حقًا ، مع وجود عالم غير مثالي لدينا ، فإن إيجاد صديقك في الأوقات الغريبة ربما يكون الشيء الأكثر روعة الذي يمكن أن يحدث لأي شخص.

وبالتالي ، فإن السؤال هو ، كيف يمكنك أن تجد صديقك الروح عندما لا يكون لديك أي مكان للبدء وليس لديك أي تلميح بشأن من تبحث عنه؟ بسيط ، إنه يتطلب فقط التأكيد والوعي ، وفي الوقت المثالي سيكون لديك القدرة على التعرف على "واحد".

inclispation

نعتقد أنك ستقابله. على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أنك لست مضطرًا للاستمرار في الصيد حرفيًا إلى صديقك الروح ، إلا أنه يتطلب تأكيدًا إيجابيًا من شأنه أن يساعدك على رسم طاقات العالم الذي قد يؤدي إليه. مثل المبدأ المسيحي: اسأل وستتلقى. حافظ على جهد واعي للتفكير وتوقع أن تقابلها يومًا ما. قد يكون تمرينًا منتظمًا يمكنك التدرب عليه يمكن أن يزودك بالعيش في حياتك بشغف بالحب.

adeneness

سيساعد ذلك على صفقة جيدة إذا كنت قادرًا على الحفاظ على عينيك وقلبك مفتوحين للمواجهات المحتملة مع صديق الروح. اعرف في قلبك أنك ترغب في مقابلته وتتخيل في عقلك ما هو الحلم الذي سيكون عليه عندما يحدث هذا. يمكن للجميع أن يمرروا إلى صديق الروح ، لذا حاول ألا تميز الناس في وقت مبكر. جيد لك إذا كنت قد حصلت على هدية التمييز ، ولكن من هم القلة المختارة الذين لديهم هذه الهدية؟ الاستراتيجية هي الحفاظ على السيطرة. التشبث بهذا الطموح ليس صديقك الروح بعيدًا. تعرف على العلامات التي تحيط بك لأن من يدري ، يمكن أن يبحث عنك أيضًا.

September 10, 2019

Find Your Soulmate

Soulmate. Once upon a time we believed if we were ever going to satisfy our own. We ask if the one we’re with right now is the one truly intended for us. There are simply too many stories about people finding”the one”, their”game”, their”twin soul”, that sometimes it feels too magical to think, yet we continue thinking. Love, indeed, moves in mysterious ways. If you wish to know if it is possible, it’s. You may find your soulmate.

Soulmates are thought to be our”love game”, the other twin of our soul. In case you have episodes of yearning and longing, that is because you haven’t fulfilled yet the special someone who can fill up your loneliness. If you have fears, he certainly has ways to subside them. He can put a stop to your doubt; he spells happiness. Soulmates rather complement us than complete us.
The very first sign in discerning if HE is the one is if your heart and mind tell you that HE is indeed. You may know it even if you don’t know how. That is the joy that soulmates bring to everybody.

Knowing each of us has a paired soul is a gorgeous thing to consider. The world is so enormous that the journey in finding our soulmates seems like a blanket of overwhelming experience. The thought appears to be mysterious but tugs inspiringly at the heartstrings. It makes us want to wake up daily with this burning desire that we could stumble to them. The scenario can become really beautiful, what with a not so perfect world that we have, finding your soulmate in the most strange times is possibly the most amazing thing that can happen to any person.
Thus, the question is, how can you find your soulmate when you don’t have any place to begin and you don’t have any hint at whom to search for? Simple, it only requires affirmation and awareness, and at the perfect time you’ll have the ability to recognize the”one”.

AFFIRMATION
Believe that you will meet him. Although it’s true that you don’t have to go on hunting literally to your soulmate, it requires a positive affirmation that will assist you draw the energies of the world that may lead one to him. Like the Christian principle: Ask and you shall receive. Keep a conscious effort of thinking and expecting that one day soon you may meet. It may be a regular exercise you can practice that can fuel you to live your life with passion for love.

AWARENESS
It would help a good deal if you’re able to keep your eyes and heart open for possible encounters with a soulmate. Know in your heart that you would like to meet him and imagine in your mind what a dream it would be when this happens. Everyone can pass for a soulmate so try not to discriminate people ahead of time. Good for you if you’ve got the gift of discernment, but who are the chosen few who have this gift? The strategy is to maintain control. Cling to that aspiration your soulmate isn’t too far away. Know about signs that surround you because who knows, he could also be searching for you.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,