فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

نصائح للمواعدة - استخدم أصدقائك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

إن امتلاك الأصدقاء هو حقًا هدية قيمة يجب أن تعتز بها بالتأكيد بشكل منتظم. أنا لا أتحدث أكثر من أفضل أصدقائك ، والأشخاص الذين تتصل بهم إذا كنت في مشكلة كبيرة ، أو إذا كنت تريد التحدث عن أعمق أفكارك ومخاوفك ، فأنا أتحدث أيضًا عن أصدقائك وزملاؤك المعارف ، وكل واحد من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين قد تستمتع بالالتقاء معهم من حين لآخر.

كيف يرتبط هذا مع المواعدة؟

حسنًا ، يتم تفكيك الأفكار في سوق الفردي ، ويصبح هؤلاء الأشخاص ميزة مهمة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى البدء في النظر إليها ليس فقط كأصدقاء وعائلة ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك كخدمات المواعدة المجانية عبر الإنترنت. ليس فقط أن واحدة من هذه يمكن أن تكون واحدة ومثالية لرغباتك الدقيقة ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك كل واحد من هؤلاء لديه دائرة خاصة بهم من الأصدقاء حيث يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تجد الفردي الأخرى التي تبحث عن شخص ما كما لو كنت تحصل على علاقة مع .

هناك وسيلة لإنجاز هذا - قد تكون الطريقة الأولية هي الطريقة المباشرة ، وهذا يعني حرفيًا أن يطلبوا من الأصدقاء والعائلة العمل كمصابين للموظفين وتأسيسك في موعد رومانسي مع أصدقائهم.

العنصر الثاني هو الحاجة إلى التسكع مع أحد هؤلاء الأصدقاء ، ونأمل من خلال Hangouts الجماعية الخاصة بهم (أعياد الميلاد ، وحفلات العطلات ، وما إلى ذلك) ستحصل على مطلع على استخدام سلعهم.

إن العيب الرئيسي لطريقة Hangouts Group هو أنه قد يبدو غريباً إذا كنت ستبدأ في وضع العلامات على كل حفلة مع من بين زملائك الذين لم تقل إليهم فقط "مرحبًا". ونعم ، ستحتاج إلى التعرف على جميع الأصدقاء الجدد واكتشاف من هو عازب ومثالي لك. يمكن حل هذه المشكلات بسهولة في حالة الاقتراب مباشرة من صديقك وتطلب منه أن يتمكنوا من تأسيسك في موعد رومانسي مع شخص ما.

إن العيوب الرئيسية للطريقة المباشرة لا داعي لها أن تقول إن صديقك يشعر بعدم الارتياح الشديد ، خالية من أي شخص لتأسيسك ، أو ربما لا تحاول ...

العيب الثاني هو أنه لن ينجح.

بدلاً من التجربة من أجل تجنب صديقك للآخرين ، ستحصل على أي وقت مضى ، تأكد من أنك لا تقول أو تفعل أي شيء غير مناسب خلال التاريخ الذي يمكن أن يهين تاريخك أو صديقك ، وتفهم أن الفرد الذي ذهبت إليه مع Isn ' ر صديقك وأنه ليس خطأه لم يمارس. من ناحية أخرى - أشعر بالامتنان لأن الصديق كان مدروسًا بما يكفي لخلقك مع شخص ما واعتناء بك حياة خاصة وسعادة.

قد تكون الفائدة الرئيسية في مواعدة صديق الصديق هي تدفق المعلومات. طالما حاجة إلى تعذب نفسك بعد التاريخ ، والتفكير فيما إذا كانت تحبكم ، ومتى تتصل وكيفية المتابعة بعد ذلك. مكالمة هاتفية واحدة وسيكون لديك صوت مألوف يجيب على الأسئلة التي لديك. عليك أن تتذكر ، وغني عن القول ، أنه يذهب إلى كلا الاتجاهين ، وأن كل انطباع تم نقله على الفور إلى جانب آخر. قد تكون هذه الراحة ممتازة في المراحل الأولى ، عندما يكون التواصل محكوم عليها بالتفتقر إلى الإشكالية. إذا نجحت العلاقة واستمرت أيضًا في المواعدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوقف عن واجب إعلام صديق الفرد المشترك ، والتركيز في إنشاء طريقة الاتصال الشخصية والصحية.

تلخيص - قد يكون المواعدة من خلال الأصدقاء هي الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا فيما يتعلق بالفرد الذي تميز به ، ولكنها الطريقة الأكثر خطورة فيما يتعلق بخسارتك الفردية. النظرية هي أن تدرك أنه إذا كنت تواعد شخصًا ما ، فستكون الديناميات مختلفة عن الناتجة الرئيسية التي لديك مع أصدقائك ، كما يجب ألا تلومك صديقك على المحاولة. ومع ذلك ، إذا نجحت ، ليس فقط يجب أن تشعر بفرح تجربة علاقة ممتازة ، لكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنا متأكد من أنك ستجعل صديقك سعيدًا جدًا بمهاراته في صناعة التوفيق!.

May 9, 2021

Dating Tips – Use Your Friends

Having friends is really a valuable gift that must definitely be cherished on a regular basis. I’m not talking no more than your very best friends, the people you call if you are in big trouble, or if you want to talk about your deepest thoughts and fears, I’m talking also about your friends, your colleagues, your acquaintances, and each one of these people you may enjoy getting together with occasionally.

How does this relate with dating?

Well, thoughts is broken out in the singles market, these folks become a significant asset, you need to begin looking at them not merely as friends and family but additionally as your free online dating services. Not just that one of these could be single and ideal for your exact desires, but additionally every single one of these have their very own circle of friends where you can find certainly other singles that are searching for someone as if you to get a relationship with.

There are two means of accomplishing this – the initial way may be the direct way, this means literally asking friends and family to function as matchmakers and establish you on a romantic date with among their friends.

The second item is needs to hang out with one of these friends and hopefully through their group hangouts (birthdays, holiday parties, etc.) you’ll get familiarized making use of their goods.

The main disadvantage of the group hangouts method is that it could seem abit odd if you’ll start tagging along to every party with among your colleagues to whom you won’t ever said only ‘hello’. And yes it will need longer to get to know all the new friends and discover who’s single and ideal for you. These problems could be easily solved in the event that you directly approach your friend and ask him her should they can establish you on a romantic date with someone.

The main disadvantages of the direct way are needless to say making your friend feeling very uncomfortable, devoid of anyone to establish you with, or possibly not attempting to…

The second disadvantage is that it wouldn’t work.

Instead of experiencing in order to avoid your friend for the others you will ever have, be sure you don’t say or do anything inappropriate through the date that could insult your date or your friend, and understand that the individual you went with isn’t your friend and that it is not his her fault it didn’t workout. On the other hand – feel grateful that friend was thoughtful enough to create you up with somebody and looking after you private life and happiness.

The main benefit of dating a friend’s friend may be the flow of information. So long as need to torment yourself following the date, pondering whether he she liked you, when to call and how to proceed next. One telephone call and you will have a familiar voice answering the questions you have. You need to remember, needless to say, that it goes into both directions, and that each impression you’d is immediately passed to another side. This convenience could be excellent in the first stages, when communication is doomed to be lacking and problematic. If the relationship succeeds and you also continue dating, you need to cease the informing duty of one’s mutual friend, and concentrate in creating your personal and healthy method of communication.

Summing up – dating through friends may be the safest way with regards to the individual you date with, but it is the most risky way with regards to your individual loss. The theory is to recognize that if you are dating someone, the dynamics will be different from the main one you have together with your friends, and you also shouldn’t blame you friend for trying. However, if it succeeds, not merely you should have the joy of experiencing an excellent relationship, but additionally I’m sure you’ll make your friend very pleased with his her matchmaking skills!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,