فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

استراتيجيات وتكتيكات المواعدة

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات لتعزيز نجاحك.

1. تحتاج إلى الذهاب بعد ذلك الذي تحتاجه ثم الفوز بها. كن صديقًا - أظهر الانتباه والفهم والقبول والتقدير.

2. تلبية الاحتياجات العاطفية- أظهر الفضول والاستماع إليهم. أشعل عاطفة رومانسية. الرومانسية هي مزيج من الأمل مع بعض عدم اليقين وتضيف إلى النار. الناس يريدون ما لا يمكن أن يكون.

3. العنصر التالي من الحب هو الاحترام. لقد حصل على أنشطتك. عليك أن تُظهر شخصية مستقلة وواثقة. يمكنك العيش معهم أو بدونهم. أنت لست على عجل وليست يائسة.

4. يجب أن تواعد عدة أشخاص في وقت واحد. سيجعلك تبدو وكأنها صيد رائع. عندما يكون لديك خيارات متعددة ، فإن أي شخص يرغب في أن يكون معك قد يعمل بجد أكبر. بدلاً من القيام بالمتابعة ، سوف يطاردونك. هذا يأخذ الضغط عن نفسك. تحتاج حقًا إلى تحديد عدد قليل من الأفراد على أي حال قبل أن تقفز من علاقة طويلة الأجل إلى أخرى.

استراتيجيات المواعدة لتأخذ في الاعتبار:

يجب أن تكون سعيدًا بنفسك قبل أن تحصل على النجاح. كن لطيفًا مع نفسك وأطفئ الأفكار السلبية. يمكنك تغيير ما تستطيع ونسيان الباقي. لا تقلق بشأن الأشياء التي لا يمكنك تغييرها. إذا لم تتمكن من تغييرها ، فلن يقوم كل التوتر في العالم بأي شيء جيد.

حدد بعض الأهداف واكتبها. عليك وضع خطة مع مسار شفاف ترغب في متابعته.

عليك أن تضع جانباً ليلة كل أسبوع للهروب من المنزل. اذهب حيث يجمع الآخرون. تحقق من الصحيفة للحصول على الأفكار والخروج إلى هناك. كم عدد الأشخاص الذين قابلتهم في منزلك؟ إجبار نفسك على الخروج على أي حال. إنها ليلة واحدة فقط في الأسبوع ، قد لا تزال تجلس على الأريكة في الليالي الستة الأخرى. من غير المحتمل أن تكتشف أشخاصًا جدد إذا لم تخرج بالفعل.

هناك أشخاص عازبون ومتاحون حول المكان. تقريبا كل مكان تذهب إليه ، لديه أشخاص غير متزوجين إذا نظرت. ابدأ بسيطًا لا تتبع الشخص الأكثر سخونة (الكثير من الضغط).

تحدث مع الشخص العادي ، واحصل على رقم هاتف واستمر. إنه حقًا إجراء بسيط من خطوتين. يجتمع والتحية ، محادثة موجزة مع الاتصال بالعين وقل لقاء جيد لك ، لكن يجب أن أركض ؛ هل أستطيع أخذ رقمك؟ المفتاح هو الاسترخاء. كلما قمت بذلك ، كلما أسهل.

خذ المبادرة وكن أول من يظهر الاهتمام بها. إنه يظهر الثقة. أنت ببساطة تحاول الحصول على هذا التاريخ الأول. لا تبدأ بالقلق من حفل زفافك وأطفالك في المستقبل حتى الآن. أبقيها بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك ، لن يفعل ذلك من أجلك. لا تدع فرصة تمر ، احصل على رقم الهاتف هذا وانتقل من هناك.

الرفض هو جزء من لعبة المواعدة. لا تأخذ الأمر شخصيًا ، لن يرغب الجميع في تحديد موعدك. قد لا يرجع تاريخهم على الإطلاق الآن. لن تعرف أبدًا إلا إذا سألت. لا تخف من أن تبدو أحمق ، كلنا نبدو أحمق طوال الوقت. استخدام الاستجابات الإيجابية في مواجهة الرفض. أنت لست قلقًا إذا قالوا لا. لقد سألت وهذا هو الشيء الرئيسي.

واحد آخر لا تضيع وقتك والمال على شخص غير فضولي. بالإضافة إلى أنك ببساطة أقرب إلى العثور على الشخص المهتم. كل شيء ممارس وسيجعلك سيد في العلاقة بشكل أسرع بكثير.

March 15, 2020

Dating Strategies and Tactics

Here are a few suggestions to enhance your success.

1. You need to go after the one you need and then win them over. Be a buddy – show attention, understanding, acceptance, and appreciation.
2. Satisfy emotional needs- show curiosity and listen to them. Spark a romantic emotion. Romance is a blend of hope with some uncertainty and it adds up to fire. People want what they can not have.
3. The next element of love is respect. It’s earned through your activities. You have to demonstrate an independent and confident character. You can live with them or without them. You’re in no hurry and are not desperate.
4. You must date several people at once. It will make you seem like a terrific catch. When you have multiple choices, anyone who wishes to be with you may work much harder. Rather than you doing the pursuing, they’ll be chasing you. This takes the pressure off of yourself. You really need to date a few individuals anyway before leaping from a long term relationship to another.

Dating Strategies to Bear in Mind:
You have to be pleased with yourself before you’ll have success. Be kind to yourself and switch off the negative thoughts. You can change what you can and forget the rest. Do not worry about things you can not change. If you can not change them, all of the stress in the world wont do any good.

Set some goals and write them down. You have to make a plan with a transparent path you wish to follow.

You have to set aside a night each week to escape the house. Go where others collect. Check the newspaper for ideas and get out there. How many people have you met at your house? Force yourself to go outside anyway. It’s just 1 night a week, you may still sit on the sofa the other six nights. You aren’t likely to discover new people if you don’t actually go out.

There are single and available people around the place. Virtually every place you go, has unmarried people if you LOOK. Start simple do not go after the hottest person(too much pressure).

Speak with the average person, get a phone number and proceed. It is really a simple two step procedure. Meet and greet, a brief conversation with eye contact and say Good meeting you, but I’ve to run; can I get your number? The Key is to RELAX. The more you do this the easier it gets.

Take the initiative and be the first to show interest in them. It shows confidence. You’re simply trying to get that first date. Don’t begin fretting about your wedding and future kids just yet. Keep it simple. However, you have to do it yourself, nobody will do it for you. Don’t let a chance pass by, get that phone number and go from there.

Rejection is part of the dating game. Do not take it personal, not everybody will want to date you. They might not be dating at all right now. You will never know unless you ask. Do not be afraid of looking foolish, all of us look foolish all the time. Use positive responses in the face of rejection. You are not worried if they say no. You asked and that’s the main thing.

One more no way you did not waste your time and money on somebody who isn’t even curious. Plus you’re simply closer to finding the person who is interested. It’s all practice and will make you a master at relationship that much faster.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,