فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

فن الإغواء ، إغواء النساء

تم النشر في أغسطس 13, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

إن جعل النساء يخرجن معك هو شيء واحد ، إغواء النساء في سريرك هو قصة مختلفة تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع المواعدة والغازل ، يمكن القيام به إذا فهمت كيف يعمل فن الإغواء.

بطريقة ما ، يدور الإغواء عن خلق اتصال مع الفتاة التي تحاول الإغواء. اجعل انتباهها وجعلها تريد المزيد منك. عندما تكون مغازلة أو مزاحة مع البدء في تحريك الموضوعات مجتمعة في الأراضي الجنسية. احرص على الإثارة والفضول دون وعي بحيث عندما تقوم بحركتك ، فستكون مستعدة بشكل واضح للذهاب معك.

تقنية الإغواء الأخرى التي يمكنك تجربتها هي أن تمنعها وجعلها قرنية لممارسة الجنس. الأساس المنطقي وراء ذلك واضح ومباشر ، عندما تثير النساء ، من المؤكد أنهن يرغبن في ممارسة الجنس مع من يصنعها مثيرًا وأنه سيكون أنت! الآن إحدى طرق إغواء النساء في الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس هي التحدث عنها حقًا. إن جعلها تناقشها في بعض الأحيان لا يكفي في بعض الأحيان ، يجب أن تقنعها بطريقة ما بتصويرها. يمكنك محاولة القيام بذلك من خلال الحديث عن قصص خيالية حول ما ترغب في القيام به أو نوع التخيلات التي تريد تصرفها.

يتضمن فن الإغواء أيضًا تحويل أكثر المحادثات إلى شيء مع النغمات الجنسية. إن إغواء النساء يدور حول جعلهن يفكرن في ممارسة الجنس وبهذه الطريقة ، سيكون لديها أفكار حول الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس معك! وفي بعض الأحيان ، يكون كونك خفيًا هو أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، حول مناقشة الجنس بشكل علني وربما مثير للاشمئزاز ، قد تحاول التحدث عن مواضيع أخرى في متناول اليد عند إدخال كلمات موحية مثل "Hard" أو "Come" أو "اختراق".

وفي بعض الأحيان ستكون أفضل تقنيات الإغواء هي الأكثر وضوحًا. فكر في الحديث عن مدى جودة الجنس إذا كان لديك شخصان يجتمعان في لقاء جنسي بحت دون أي خيوط متصلة. اجعلها تفكر في كيف يجب أن يتمتع الناس بالقدرة على التحدث عن تخيلاتهم الجنسية والعيش دون الحكم عليها وقد تغويها على الاعتقاد بفكرها العظيم في ممارسة الجنس معك.

April 27, 2019

Art Of Seduction, Seducing Women

Getting women to go out with you is 1 thing, seducing women into your bed is a different story entirely. However, as with dating and flirting it can be done if you understand how the art of seduction works.

In a way seduction is all about creating a connection with the girl that you’re attempting to seduce. Get her attention and make her want more from you. When you’re flirting or bantering with her start moving the subjects combined in the sexual territory. Get her aroused and curious subconsciously so that when you make your move she will be obviously prepared to go with you.

Another seduction technique you can try out is to just flat out her and make her horny for sex. The rationale behind this is straightforward, when women are aroused they will almost certainly want to have sex with whomever is making her sexy and that would be you! Now one of the ways of seducing women into wanting to have sex is to really talk about it. Getting her to just discuss it’s sometimes not enough, you must somehow convince her to picture it. You can attempt to do so by talking fantasy stories about what she would like to do or what sort of fantasies she want to act out.

The art of seduction also includes turning the most innocent of talks into something with sexual undertones. Seducing women is all about getting them to think about having sex and that way, she will have ideas about wanting to have sex with you! And sometimes, being subtle is the best way to go about doing this. Instead about discussing sex openly and potentially disgusting her you may attempt to talk about other topics at hand when inserting suggestive words such as”hard” or”coming” or”penetrate”.

And at times the best seduction techniques will also be the most obvious. Consider talking about how good sex can be if you have two people getting together for a purely sexual encounter with no strings attached. Get her thinking about how people should have the ability to talk about and live out their sexual fantasies without being judged and you may seduce her into believing its her great thought of having sex with you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,