فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

الاقتراب من المرأة وبناء الثقة

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

والآن لديك كل الأفكار التي ستحتاجها لبدء مواعدة الفتيات ، ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك؟ ابدأ في المجيء واطلب من الفتيات خارج المواعيد بالطبع! إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في الاقتراب من الفتيات ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي ستحتاجها لالتقاطها حتى تتمكن من النجاح حقًا في مواعدة الفتيات.

في المقام الأول ، يكون الاقتراب والتعرف على النساء أمرًا بسيطًا عندما يكون لديك الثقة للقيام بذلك. في الواقع ، قد تقول أن الفتيات ينجذبن بشكل طبيعي إلى بعض الرجال. لذلك في حال كنت ترغب في البدء في الاقتراب من النساء وتلقي التواريخ بنجاح أكبر ، هناك بالتأكيد شيء واحد تحتاجه ، وضمان الذات.

إنها حقًا حقيقة معروفة أن النساء ينجذبن إلى الرجال واثقون. (هل لاحظ أن الثقة مختلفة للغاية عن الغطرسة. الغطرسة هي إيقاف كبير. الثقة ليست كذلك.) لذا قبل أن تبدأ في مواعدة النساء ، هل تحتاج إلى أن تسأل نفسك ، هل أنت رجل معين؟ إذا كان الحل قد يكون أم لا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بناء ثقتك إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع حقًا بالمواعدة والفتيات.

إذا لم تكن واثقًا بشكل طبيعي ، فهذا على ما يرام لأنه مثل كل شيء آخر ، يمكن أن تكون الثقة مزيفة أو بناء. إن بناء الثقة ليس صعبًا ولكن ستحتاج إلى فهم أنه ليس شيئًا يمكنك تحقيقه بين عشية وضحاها. إن الحصول على الثقة بالنفس يشبه عادة تزرعها حتى لا تحاول أن تكون واثقًا ، فستصبح واثقًا بشكل واضح.

على سبيل المثال ، عندما بدأت في ركوب دراجة ، لم تكن واثقًا من الانتقال إلى الصيام لأنك خائف من السقوط. ولكن بعد التدريب والوقت ، يمكنك الآن تحمل المطبات والمنعطفات بالمعدلات التي لم تتمكن من ذلك من قبل. هذا لأنك الآن أكثر ثقة من قدرتك على ركوب الدراجة. هذا المثال بالضبط ينطبق في الحياة الحقيقية.

إن بناء ثقتك في الاقتراب من النساء ليس قطعة من الكعكة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست صعبة كما تتخيل أيضًا. يمكنك محاولة بناء ثقتك بنفسك من خلال السير إلى أي فتاة ومحاولة إجراء حديث صغير معها. قد تكون هذه جدة في الحديقة أو امرأة في المتجر. سواء كانت هؤلاء نساء تفكر في المواعدة ، فحاول مجرد الحصول على الشجاعة للسير إليهن لبدء محادثة. مارس هذا كل يوم كل يوم وكلما قمت بذلك ، كلما كنت أفضل في ذلك. وبينما تصبح أكثر ثقة في نفسك ومهاراتك ، ابدأ في الالتقاء والتحدث مع النساء اللواتي أكثر جاذبية!

إنها ليست طريقة لبناء الثقة ستعمل على الفور ولكن بهذه الطريقة ستكون واثقًا قريبًا بما يكفي للاقتراب من السيدات الرائعات! سيكون الاقتراب من النساء ويسألهن عن التواريخ بسيطة بعد كل هذه العيادة. وإذا كنت واثقًا قدر الإمكان ، فلا تفاجأ عندما تجذب الفتيات بشكل طبيعي دون الحاجة إلى رفع إصبع.

February 14, 2019

Approaching Women, Building Confidence

So now you have all the ideas you will need to begin dating girls, what do you do next? Start coming and asking girls out for dates of course! If you’re experiencing problems approaching girls then there are a couple of things you will need to pick up until you can be truly successful at dating girls.

Primarily, approaching and meeting women is simple when you’ve got the confidence to do so. In actuality, you may even say that girls are naturally attracted to certain men. So in case you wish to begin approaching women and receiving dates more successfully there’s definitely one thing that you need, self assurance.

It is really a known fact that women are drawn to guys that are confident. (Do note however that confidence is extremely different from arrogance. Arrogance is a huge turn off. Confidence isn’t.) So before you begin dating women you need to ask yourself, are you a certain man? If the solution is maybe or not, then you need to build up your confidence if you would like to genuinely enjoy dating and girls.

If you’re not naturally confident it is okay because like everything else, confidence could be faked or constructed. Building confidence is not hard but you’ll need to understand that it is not something that you can achieve overnight. Having self confidence is like a habit which you cultivate until rather than making an attempt to’pretend’ to be confident, you will become obviously confident.

By way of instance, when you first started riding a bicycle you weren’t confident of moving to fast because you’re afraid of falling. But after practice and time, now you can take on bumps and turns at rates you were not able to before. This is because you’re now more confident of your ability in riding the bicycle. This exact same example applies in real life.

Building up your confidence in approaching women is not a piece of cake. However, it is not as difficult as you’d imagine either. You can try building your self confidence by walking up to any girl and attempting to make small talk with her. This may be a granny in the park or a woman at the shop. Whether these are women you would even consider dating, try just getting the guts to walk up to them to begin a conversation. Practice this each and every day and the longer you do it, the better you’ll be at it. And as you become more confident in yourself and your skills, begin to meet and speak with women who are more and more attractive!

It is not a confidence building method that will work immediately but this way you will shortly be confident enough to approach absolutely gorgeous ladies! Approaching women and asking them out for dates will be simple after all this clinic. And if you are as confident as possible, do not be surprised when you naturally attract girls without needing to lift a finger.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,