فيسبوك تويتر
gofriendgo.com

5 أفكار مواعدة أحمق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Albert Goldberg

يمكن للأفراد الذين كانوا يعودون لفترة طويلة في بعض الأحيان أن يتعبوا من نفس الروتين القديم. إن تجميع الأشياء قليلاً يمكن أن تجعل اتصال المواعدة ممتعة ، واتخاذ المبادرة للتخطيط لتاريخ غريب سيجعلك بطلاً على عيون تاريخك.

فيما يلي 5 أفكار لتواريخ غير عادية لن يتم نسيانها قريبًا!

1. اشترِ كاميرتين يمكن التخلص منه وزيارة موقع ضخم ، مثل المركز التجاري ، أو المتحف ، أو الحديقة ، أو حتى المكتبة ، وعلامة اللعب. حاول التقاط صور لشخص آخر حتى تكتمل كل من الكاميرات. قم بإسقاط الكاميرات في مركز صور مدته ساعة واحدة ، واخرج للحصول على العشاء ، ثم التقط الصور عند الانتهاء ومشاهدة من التقط المزيد من الصور.

2. اتصل بموعدك في العمل وأبلغها أو أنه ستحصل على مطاردة زبال. اجعلهم يتصلون بك على هاتفهم الخلوي بحثًا عن أدلة ، والتي تقدمها ، والتي تقودهم من مكان إلى آخر ، وهم يشترون النبيذ والجبن ورغيف الخبز الفرنسي ومغلق المائدة. ثم يمكنهم القيادة بجوار منزلك ، والتقاطك ، ويمكنك زيارة الحديقة للنزهة. هذه هي بداية تاريخ لا يُنسى حتى لا يتضمن الكثير من العمل من جانبك!

3. افعل الخير في العالم من خلال قضاء مساء يوم الجمعة في مطبخ الحساء المحلي. قد لا يبدو هذا التاريخ أنه سيكون ممتعًا للغاية ، لكنك ستتفاجأ. بصرف النظر عن بناء ذكريات جيدة ، ستساعد أقل حظًا. سوف تعود في هذا التاريخ مع ولع كبير.

4. استئجار سيارة ليموزين بعد الظهر. هذا ليس باهظ الثمن كما يبدو ، حيث من المحتمل أن يكونوا أرخص خلال اليوم على أي حال ، وإذا قمت بذلك بدلاً من تناول الطعام في مطعم خيالي وزيارة ، فقد يكلف ذلك نفسه. انتقل إلى مطعم قيادة ، وقم بتشغيل المهمات ، وربما زيارة فيلم قيادة. في الأساس ، يمكنك القيام بالأشياء الدقيقة التي ستفعلها عادة ، لكنك ستفعل ذلك بأناقة!

5. أداء tic-tac-toe ... لكن اختبار السيارات في نفس الوقت بالضبط! قبل تاريخك ، ارسم شبكة tic-tac-toe واملأ المسافات بأنواع من السيارات أو ألوان السيارات. ثم كل ما تتناوب على الذهاب إلى وكيل وتظاهر كمشتري مهتم مع شخص آخر يعلن عن المساعدة. بمجرد أن تأخذ سيارة لإجراء اختبار ، عليك أن تشير إلى "X" أو "O" في شبكتك. لا تسمح للمندوب المبيعات رؤية!

لا يجب أن تكون الحفاظ على علاقة علاقتك مثيرة للاهتمام ومسلية عمل باهظ الثمن أو صعب. كل ما تحتاجه هو بعض الإبداع والإبداع وسوف تتأكد من قضاء وقت ممتاز.

August 12, 2019

5 Wacky Dating Ideas

Individuals who’ve been dating for quite a while can sometimes be tired of the same old routine. Spicing things up a little bit can make for a fun dating connection, and taking the initiative to plan an odd date will make you a hero on your date’s eyes.

Here are 5 ideas for unusual dates that will not soon be forgotten!
1. Buy two disposable cameras and visit a massive location, such as the mall, a museum, the park, or even the library, and play tag. Try to snap images of another person until both your cameras are complete. Drop off the cameras at a 1 hour photo center, go out for supper, and then pick up the photographs when you are done and watch who snapped more pictures of whom.
2. Call your date at work and inform her or him that you are going to have a scavenger hunt. Have them call you on their cell phone for clues, which you give, which lead them from place to place, as they buy wine and cheese and a loaf of French bread and a tablecloth. Then they could drive by your house, pick up you, and you can visit the park for a picnic. This is the start of a memorable date which does not even involve much work on your part!
3. Do good in the world by spending a Friday evening at a local soup kitchen. This date may not look like it would be quite fun, but you will be surprised. Apart from building good memories, you’ll be helping the less fortunate. You will return on this date with great fondness.
4. Rent a limo for the afternoon. This isn’t as expensive as it seems, as they’re likely cheaper during the day anyhow, and if you do so rather than eating in a fancy restaurant and visiting film, it might cost about the same. Proceed to a drive-through restaurant, run your errands, and possibly even visit a drive-in movie. Essentially, you may do the exact things you would normally do, but you will do it in style!
5. Perform tic-tac-toe… but test drive cars at exactly the exact same time! Prior to your date, draw a tic-tac-toe grid and fill in the spaces with types of automobiles or colors of automobiles. Then all you take turns going into a dealership and posing as an interested buyer with another person tagging along for assistance. As soon as you take in a car for a test drive, then you have to indicate your”X” or”O” in your grid. Don’t allow the salesperson see!

Maintaining your relationship life interesting and entertaining does not have to be expensive or difficult work. All you need is some creativity and creativity and you will make certain to have a excellent time.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,